The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch

Baby Gifts-Baby Clothes-Toys-Mornington-Balnarring-The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch-Kids Books
Baby Gifts-Baby Clothes-Toys-Mornington-Balnarring-The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch-Kids Books
Baby Gifts-Baby Clothes-Toys-Mornington-Balnarring-The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch-Kids Books
Baby Gifts-Baby Clothes-Toys-Mornington-Balnarring-The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch-Kids Books
Baby Gifts-Baby Clothes-Toys-Mornington-Balnarring-The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch-Kids Books

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch

Regular price $16.99
/
  • Click & Collect Mon-Sat 10am-3pm
  • $9.95 postage Australia wide
  • Check box below for gift wrapping

A delicious first introduction to colours.

Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he eats his way through many different lunch foods and learns all about colours.

This bright and bold board book with die-cut holes is perfect for fans of 
The Very Hungry Caterpillar and it's ideal for all toddlers discovering the joy of food.

- Standard Post $9.95

- Express Post $14.95

- Bulky orders may require additional postage

- In store pick up available

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Come and visit our baby and children's boutique on the Mornington Peninsula

Balnarring store

Shop 18, 3050 Frankston-Flinders Rd, Balnarring Victoria

Mon - Fri 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 3:00pm

Get directions